

IAABO FOUNDATION CHAIRS

IAABO Foundation Chairs (\$1000.00 minimum contribution to the IAABO Charitable & Educational Foundation Inc.) have been funded in the names of the following Ontario members.

Dennis Herbert, Bd. 211, York Region
Patricia Laing, Bd. 192, Niagara
Kitch MacPherson, Bd. 112, Hamilton
Jaime McCaig, Bd. 107, Toronto
Gene Schaaf, Bd. 211, York
Don Thorne, Bd. 210, Kitchener Waterloo