

Ritchie/Nicurity Scholarship

Six \$500.00 scholarships are awarded annually to student officials in an open cross-Canada competition. The scholarships were created to honour Bill Ritchie of New Brunswick and Bryan Nicurity of Saskatchewan, both of whom are past Presidents of CABO and both Ted Earley Award recipients. Both Bryan and Bill are honoured members of the Canadian Basketball Hall of Fame.

1996	Geoff Neagle	Toronto
1997	Linda Monaco	Hamilton
1998	Patrick Watters	Cobourg
1998	Andrew Gross	Barrie
2000	Shawn Leroux	Kingston
2001	Michael Kim	Kingston
2003	Todd Duhamel	Kitchener/Waterloo
2004	Jeff Delion	Kitchener/Waterloo
2005	Jeff Hue	Kitchener/Waterloo
2005	Melanie Kempe	Kingston
2005	Julian DiBattisa	Hamilton
2008	Rob Caporicci	Niagara
2009	Seth Schwartz	Toronto
2009	Matthew Spencer	London
2010	Charles Gonzalez	Toronto
2011	Ahmed Cherry	Windsor
2011	Chantal Moloughney Kingston	
2012	Ardavan Eizadirad	Toronto
2015	Sarah Holmes	Niagara
2015	Tauralee Tenn	Ottawa