

Ted Earley Award

Awarded to an official that had been recognized as a superior floor official nationally and internationally and has held both leadership and administrative roles.

1987	Al Rae	Ottawa
1991	Pat Laing	Niagara
1999	Markku Peuhkurinen	Thunder Bay
2004	Ron Foxcroft	Hamilton
2008	Sandy Forand	Niagara
2012	Don Cline	London
2014	Nadine Crowley	Ottawa